Etterbeek

Select a specialty

Gauthier Demartin de l'équipe Uperform

Gauthier Demartin

Physiotherapist since 2014, I was able to expand my "toolbox" with different training programmes. I give 200% of myself to help my patients with their pain. I am passionate about anatomy and biomechanics. I love my job.

gauthier@uperform.be

+32 495 41 13 81

Margaux Lalli

Master in motor sciences. Fitness, weight loss, muscle gain, strength development, muscle balance, speed, mobility. Specialization in physical preparation: rugby and climbing.




margaux@uperform.be

+32 498 81 08 99

Henri Chantrain de l'équipe Uperform

Henri Chantrain

Physiotherapist since 2014, I strive to do everything to help you and support you during your rehabilitation which will be the most active and tailor-made possible. We will define your objectives together and work hand in hand to achieve them with joy and good humor.

henri@uperform.be

+32 475 65 42 60

Victor Puig Ramos

Sports physiotherapist specializing in running. Re-education and return to sport. Passionate about biomechanics and musculoskeletal pathologies, I combine manual therapy and active rehabilitation in order to best rehabilitate each patient.

victor@uperform.be

+32 495 15 49 43

Philippe Toussaint

Physiotherapist with experience working with clubs and professional athletes. Based on active rehabilitation providing care throughout the treatment: pre / post-op, rehabilitation, re-conditioning and return to sport.

philippe@uperform.be

+32 472 58 43 43

Quentin Reginster

Post - op, post - trauma rehabilitation, musculoskeletal disorders. Experience in a professional and amateur sports clubs. Functional rehabilitation / re-conditioning.

quentin@uperform.be

+32 472 03 17 93

Valérie Devish de l'équipe Uperform

Valérie De Visch

Dynamic and sporty physiotherapist, promoting a therapeutic relationship based on trust and thoroughness. Active listening to expectations, a plan of attack and objectives established together based on results for optimal treatment and all this in joy and good humor because I love my job :)

valerie@uperform.be

+32 479 93 92 91

Sabrina Coutelle

Passionate and attentive I carry out static, postural and dynamic examinations to treat pain in your joints / muscles. Search for the cause and prioritise treatments. Dynamic / sports / scalable custom insoles if necessary.

sabrina@uperform.be

+32 485 58 27 64

Nicolas Wibrin

Sports physiotherapist and manual therapist. Fascias and connective tissue. Individualised approach for each patient. Manual treatments, manipulations, massage, muscle, joint and tissue balance, rehabilitation, etc.

nicolas@uperform.be

+32 472 03 32 87

Mathieu Meeûs

Passionate about sport and performance, I will be happy to accompany you to the top of your abilities. Specific objectives or after injuries / operations, you will return to the field at a better level.

mathieu@uperform.be

+32 499 29 53 06

Chiara Cosentino

Doctor of Psychophysiology, I have developed expertise in biofeedback to work on improving well-being and performance. I use techniques inspired by Positive Psychology, for the rediscovery of joy and compassion for oneself.

chiara@uperform.be

+32 484 49 41 42

Clémence Arets de l'équipe Uperform

Clémence Arets

Physiotherapist specializing in muscle chains, Busquet method. This practice allows an assessment of the whole human body in order to treat it comprehensively and in collaboration with the patient in order to find long-term solutions.

clemence@uperform.be

0474926497

Jennifer Cifre

Specialist in perineal conditions and the treatment and prevention of functional issues in the abdominal-pelvi-perineal region at all stages of life. The treatment offered to my patients is individualised and based on an assessment. That assessment informs the physical and manual therapies that will be used.

jennifer@uperform.be

+32 499 46 47 66

Kateline Iorio

Graduate in Motor Sciences and Osteopathy. Osteopathy uses manipulation to diagnose and to treat the patient, and takes into account the relationships between body, mind, reason, health and illness, with emphasis on the intrinsic tendency of the body to heal itself.

kateline@uperform.be

0477872949

Marie De Giey

Nutritionist and food lover, Marie offers consultations which will enable you to improve your eating habits. Whether you have been diagnosed with a condition, are following a diet, are pregnant or need advice on intensive sports nutrition.

marie@uperform.be

+32 477 49 32 82

Nicolas De Brandt

A passionate manual physiotherapist in his final year of osteopathy. Treats muscular, tendon, tissue-based and bone injuries, whilst seeking to identify the underlying cause.

nicolas.db@uperform.be

+32 491 11 17 74

Noémie Vanden Dael

Through gentle treatment, I want to help each patient to regain or maintain ease of movement and physical well-being. The reasons for consultation in osteopathy are varied: back pain, stiff neck, difficult digestion,… I also see pregnant / post-partum women and babies.

noemie@uperform.be

+32 494 64 92 60