Waterloo

55 avenue des Pâquerettes
1410 Waterloo

+32 472 95 00 71

waterloo@uperform.be

Select a specialty

Fanny Wénin

Sporty and dynamic, I am trained in sports physiotherapy, runner's clinic, Busquet muscle chains. I attach importance to the patient's involvement in their treatment. Convinced of the uniqueness of each patient, the treatment will be individualized.

fanny@uperform.be

+32 497 76 07 94

Delmarre François

Holder of a university diploma in sports podiatrist, I treat biomechanical pathologies of the feet, lower limbs and back. The analysis of your posture, static and dynamic disorders will make it possible to develop tailor-made insoles for curative or preventive purposes.

francois@uperform.be

+32 487 88 80 87

Gérome Franck

Always fond of sport, I have the chance to share my passion on a daily basis as a sports coach. My philosophy: to be active, above all for fun, to take up new challenges, and above all to share and enjoy every moment of life!

gerome@uperform.be

+32 475 20 62 72

Nicolas Maton

Physiotherapist trained at UCLouvain, I rely on my skills acquired during my training but also on my experience in high-level sport. I enjoy setting goals with the patient and working together to achieve them.

nicolas.maton@uperform.be

+32 471 43 44 49

Héloïse Stévins

Physiotherapist and passionate about high-level sport, I attach great importance to the well-being of my patients. I rely on my experience as a physiotherapist, a high-level athlete and on my personal experiences to offer varied, benevolent and effective care.

heloise@uperform.be

+32 493 11 65 14

Kateline Iorio

Graduate in Motor Sciences and Osteopathy. Osteopathy uses manipulation to diagnose and to treat the patient, and takes into account the relationships between body, mind, reason, health and illness, with emphasis on the intrinsic tendency of the body to heal itself.

kateline@uperform.be

0477872949

Manon Lhoest

Trained in sports and pediatric physiotherapy, it is essential for me to support each patient to (re) find, at any age, safe and more efficient movement. An injury, although restricting, is above all an opportunity to work on your weaknesses and come back better.

manon@uperform.be

+32 493 17 00 47

Marine de Schaetzen

Passionate about and specialized in the management of musculoskeletal and sports pathologies, I support you in your rehabilitation by offering you individual treatment adapted to your needs. My goal is to help you develop quickly through dynamic and fun sessions.

marine@uperform.be

+32 497 20 10 46

Olivia Martin

Spécialisée dans le développement psychomoteur et l’approche globale de la personne, c’est avec dynamisme et passion que j’accompagnerai vos enfants à évoluer, grandir et découvrir leur corps dans le respect de soi et de l’autre.

olivia@uperform.be

+32 472 62 68 29

Renaud Salomé

Coach specialized in physical and mental performance, I support you in your sporting and personal success. You define your objectives, I help you translate them into actions and results.

renaud@uperform.be

+32 477 82 16 26

Thibault Cramesnil

Specialized in manual therapy as well as in chronic musculoskeletal and sports pathologies. He will be committed to reducing your pain based on the best scientific evidence and his clinical experience, while taking your preferences into account.

thibault@uperform.be

+32 474 10 00 82

Cédric Hautrive

Sports doctor graduated from UCL in 2014 and trained in traumatology and sports medicine (UCL-ULG). I also have an electrocardiogram diploma from UCL and trained in stress tests.
Passionate about sport and more especially athletics and triathlon, I will be happy to support you in your goals.

info@uperform.be

+32 460 21 60 81

Martin Costa

Psychologist and sports trainer. I propose to accompany you and guide you in your objectives; improve your performance, change certain behaviors or find meaning in your activity.

martin@uperform.be

+32 470 02 13 32

Bogaert Nicolas

As a dietitian and sports enthusiast, I like to share my knowledge in nutrition in order to help my patients and my athletes adopt better eating habits.

nicolas.bogaert@uperform.be

+32 479 20 54 11