Logo UPerform
Services
Profitez de séances de coaching sportif de qualité chez Uperform

Personal
Training

Reach your goals

Sports Specific

Small group training

Individual follow-up

Reach your goals

Do you have specific goals such as losing weight, gaining muscle mass, getting back into general shape or simply moving better under the supervision of a specialist? Personal training is a great option for you! This will allow you to optimise your training with a program tailored to your goals.

The personalised approach

During the first consultation, your coach will take the time to get to know your medical history and will also carry out a screening of different movements in order to establish a personalised program. Our coaches have experience working with all types of clients with very diverse objectives. They will be there to guide you day by day towards your own performance target.

Individual or small group

Semi-private training can be another option if you want individualised coaching while enjoying group training to encourage and challenge you. Small group training of 2-5 persons remains specific and targeted to your personal goals while being less expensive than than one to one sessions.

Available Centers

Our other services

Yoga

Sports Performance

Sport Massage

Psychology

Physiotherapy

Team management

Pre/Post-partum

Osteopathy

Podiatry

Perineology

Nutrition

Sports Physiotherapy

News

There are no articles related to this service. Visit our blog for practical advice.

Newsletter

What topics would you like to receive in your mailbox? *

Select / Deselect all

#THEYCAREIPERFORM

Tag your photo on Instagram or Twitter with our #theycareiperform and tell us about your adventure!

Contact

Contact Us

©2020 Revitalize SPRL.

 Made by Artimon Digital

- Cookies

personal training chez Uperform

Personal
Training

Atteignez vos objectifs

Vous avez des objectifs spécifiques tel que la perte de poids, la prise de masse musculaire, la remise en forme générale ou simplement bouger mieux sous le regard supervisé d’un spécialiste? Le personal training est une excellente option pour vous! Cela vous permettra de maximiser votre entraînement grâce à un programme conçu sur mesure en fonction de vos objectifs.

L'approche personnalisée

Lors de la première consultation votre coach prendra le temps de connaître vos antécédents médicaux et effectuera également un screening de différents mouvements afin d’établir un programme personnalisé. Nos coachs ont l’expérience de travailler avec tout type de client aux objectifs très divers. Ils seront là pour vous guider au jour le jour vers votre propre performance.

Individuel ou en petit groupe

Les entrainements semi-privés peuvent être une autre option si vous désirez un coaching individualisé tout en appréciant l'entraînement en groupe pour vous encourager et vous challenger. L'entraînement en petit groupe 2-5 reste spécifique à vos objectifs personnels tout en étant financièrement plus avantageux.

Établissements disponibles

Découvrez l'emplacement des centres Uperform à Bruxelles

Prendre rendez-vous

Articles

bouger

Vivre en bonne santé

Le mouvement et la santé
Le sélénium est l'oligo-élément le plus antioxidant

Alimentation

Le Sélénium

Performance

La vérité sur le port de charge et la flexion lombaire
Kinésithérapie

Vivre en bonne santé

Reprendre l’activité physique après le COVID-19